SCRUTINY SUB COMMITTEES

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Labour Conservative

(1) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

(2)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

I. Angella Murphy-Strachan (CH) Richard Almond * Norman Stevenson Chloe Smith

II. 1. Jeff Anderson 1. Jean Lammiman 2. James Lee 2. Lynda Seymour Members 3. Pamela Fitzpatrick

CH = Chair

(3)

* = Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters

(2) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (Education) (9)

(5)

Labour Conservative

i. Members Jeff Anderson (CH)
Niraj Dattani
Angella Murphy-Strachan
Chloe Smith

Camilla Bath Ramji Chauhan Janet Mote * Lynda Seymour

II.

Reserve Members

- 1. Pamela Fitzpatrick
- 2. Primesh Patel
- 3. Honey Jamie

Sasi Suresh

4. Vacancy5. Vacancy

- 1. Marilyn Ashton
- 2. Jean Lammiman
- 3. Mina Parmar
- †4. Norman Stevenson
- †5. Stephen Wright

Voting Co-opted Members:

- (1) Two representatives of Voluntary Aided Sector
 - TBC
- (2) Two representatives of Parent Governors
 - TBC

CH

- = Chair
- = Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters
- † **[Note:** The appointed number of Reserves for each Group is in excess of the Committee Procedure Rule 3.2 provision, by virtue of Resolution 17: Overview and Scrutiny Committee (18.7.06).]

(3) HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

(2) (3) Labour Conservative Vina Mithani * **Michael Borio Members Natasha Proctor Chris Mote** Rekha Shah (CH) Niraj Dattani
 Dan Anderson II. 1. Chetna Halai Reserve 2. Dr Lesline Lewinson 3. Chloe Smth Members

(4) PERFORMANCE AND FINANCE SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

(3)

Labour Conservative

I. Ghazanfar Ali Ni Members Honey Jamie Pr Kiran Ramchandani (CH)

Nitesh Hirani Pritesh Patel *

II. Reserve Members

- 1. Dean Gilligan
- Ajay Maru
 David Perry
- 1. Ameet Jogia
- 2. Amir Moshenson